Skip to product information
1 of 9

7 Chakra Crystal Sets

Regular price $75.99 USD
Regular price $95.94 USD Sale price $75.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Save by purchasing all 7 Chakra Crystal Sets.  By purchasing all 7, you’re getting 1 Chakra Crystal Set free.

In Sanskrit, the word “chakra” means “disk” or “wheel” and refers to the energy centers in your body.  Each chakra within the body holds keys to specific physical, emotional, energetic, mental and spiritual issues. When one or more chakras centers are out of balance or blocked, then physical ailments, disease, dramas, energy depletion, confusion and disconnection are experienced.

It is believed that there are 144 chakras in the body, but there are seven main chakras that run along your spine. They start at the root, or base, of your spine and extend to the crown of your head.  There are several ways to open, balance, heal, and align your chakras, including the use of healing crystals.  Our Chakra Crystal Sets are great for chakra healing work during meditation.  You can also carry these crystals with you to benefit from their energetic properties.  

Listing is for:
1 Root Chakra Crystal Set
1 Sacral Chakra Crystal Set
1 Solar Plexus Chakra Crystal Set
1 Heart Chakra Crystal Set
1 Throat Chakra Crystal Set
1 Third Eye Chakra Crystal Set
1 Crown Chakra Crystal Set

Click on the links above to see what is included in each individual Chakra Crystal Set!